TAD 365

Woohoo!!!

I feel special and honoured today because I got to be a part of a very cool project called TAD 365 – which takes a look at every day people from all over who are active and interesting to follow on Twitter!

It’s called TAD for “Tweeter a Day” and 365, meaning one for each day of the year. I am day #299! (kinda feels like a month in one of those dodgy calendars, but it’s not – trust me! :p)

Last week, I met up with Roycin to do the photo shoot and we decided to make the picture a snapshot of a typical day in my life here in Dubai…

For those of you who know me, you’ll know exactly what that entails!

Have a look:

http://roycin.com/blog/tweeter-a-day-365/

Leave a Reply

